top of page

"Swing Into Summer" Dance- Waterloo, ON



On June 10th come join me to "Swing into Summer"!


Fun-filled evening with:

🩰 Ballet Demo by Leela . See her graduation Neo-Classical Ballet solo choreographed for Leela by Celestin Boutin 1st soloist with Les Grands Ballets

💃 Try an Introduction to Swing lesson by Hepcat Swing

Dance music by DJ Gino

🎶 Plus live music by amazing local musicians

💰 50/50 Draw


Location:

Emmanuel United Church

22 Bridgeport Road West, Waterloo

Parking and entrance off Albert (just north of Bridgeport)


🎫 TICKETS:

$20 May 1-June 7

$25 at the door

Free for children

** All proceeds go to supporting my education


TO ORDER:

1. Email and e-transfer money to Jayne@innovativewellness.ca

2. Text 519 998-8223

3. Drop off cash to Jayne with a written request number of tickets and the amount of cash enclosed


Next chapter:

Utilizing lessons learned from professional ballet training to start University to pursue a career in health sciences.



I’m grateful for every second spent in the studio, as well as for every person I’ve met along the way. I will always remember how to pursue my dream, and cultivate my mind and body: ballet taught me dedication, hard work and perseverance.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page