top of page

Teen contributes generously to another teens dream

Today was not your typical April fools morning. Leela woke up to see another teen very generously gave $500 contribution to Leela's Ballet dream.

At first Leela thought this was an error and the teen hit two extra zeros. However, when Leela emailed the teen she replied,

"Hi Leela The amount I gave was not an error. Every penny is for you! I have watched your dreams and goals unfold from a distance and it is inspiring to see. Your determination is infectious! I hope this new phase of the adventure is fabulous! Good luck! I am sure that someday I will see you on the big stage of the National Ballet."

Wow!!! Words cannot describe the extreme gratitude Leela has.

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page