top of page

Baking Very Berry Muffins....would you like to order some?


This weekend, I am baking my famous Very Berry Muffins

My very berry muffins have an abundance of mixed berries.

For my vegan and gluten free customers...I make them with buckwheat and/or quinoa, almond or coconut (whatever I have on hand), chia seeds, apple sauce and sweeten them with St Jacobs maple syrup.

For my other customers, I make my very berry muffins with a blend of flours like rye, oat, barley and buckwheat, chia seeds, , homemade kefir, apple sauce and sweetened with local honey and/ or maple syrup.

To order your very berry muffins, please email jayne@innovativewellness.ca


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page