top of page

Home


I had an amazing time at Royal Winnipeg Ballet School!

I danced five and a half days a week. I loved all the jumps in the Russian style at RWB, and receiving corrections to improve my ballet technique. At home I train in American Ballet Theatre (ABT) and a bit of Royal Academy of Dance (RAD).

Living in residence was amazing! I was in the biggest room on the floor with 4 awesome roommates. They were from Australia, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, and Oshawa, Ontario.

Mom, and my siblings picked me up from RWB. Then we enjoyed a two-week family vacation. We began our first day in Winnipeg visiting the Forks, Human Rights Museum. Next we drove three hours west to camp at Riding Mountain National Park. Then we began our trip east to Thunder Bay. I biked and hiked 30km “Top of the Giant” trail, visited Fort William, met lots of family, and enjoyed Finn pancakes at Hoito. Next we visited the cute town of Nipigon and walked around it with more family. We continued our trip east to Wawa were we camped on a beach and kayaked a full day, jumped in dunes, and I learned how to dive.

Next week, I will continue with my ballet training at my home dance studio. I am excited that we l have a new intensive training program.

Now it's back to work to pay for my ballet training.

Please let me know how I can help you. Over the past two years, I have helped people by cleaning their home using ENJO (chemical free cleaning supplies), pet sit, dog walk, babysit, bake nutritious and delicious muffins and cookies, prepared meals. I have also played my harp at various events.

Contact me via jayne@innovativewellness.ca to let me know how I can help you.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page