top of page

"Mind Blowing Performances" @ CDC's 'The Birthday Gift' Show


My tenth year end show was mind blowing!

I had a quick change...which means I had a back to back dance. I changed in approximately half a minute and was back on stage.

My large group ballet opened the show with our award winning "Danse des Foulards". We won first overall ballet group and for the beautiful choreography.

In the second half of the show was "The Birthday Gift" story. I danced as a blue canary, then immediately after a yellow canary.

My sister danced with the lizards. Their costumes really popped on stage.

Every one ended on a "Happy" note with a high energy jazz routine to C2C's "Happy" song. It included all the competitive dancers.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page