top of page

Thank you for supporting my Dream


Thank you to all 14 Performers

Without all of your help and talent, today would not have been a success.

I would like to express my sincere gratitude to each and every one of you.

A special thank you to our MC Neil. He not only Mced, but her also brought all the sound, video equipment, and the two awesome guys to operate it too.

Thank you to Grandma, and Julie for greeting all our guests at the door, selling the 50/50 tickets and promoting the silent auction items.

Thank you to Lois, Jan and all the other people who also donated to our great

Silent auction. All the items are so nice that I wanted to buy each of them.

However, Kia, the coordinator would not allow me to, Stating it was for

non family members only.

Thank you, to each of guests:

I would like thank all of the guests for coming out today to the Showcase Fundraiser to support my Ballet Dream to attend Canada's Royal Winnipeg Ballet School this summer.

Thank you Timeless Cafe & Bakery

I would like to thank Lesley here at Timeless Café for generously donating

this beautiful loft to host my fundraiser.

Thank you to my most amazing big sister, Kia who coordinated today’s fundraiser. Kia you always believing in me…Thanks J.

Thank you to my Mom, for always believing in me and helping me everyday!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page