top of page

March Break...working and dancing for my dream

It's been a FUN, yet busy March Break!!

This week, my sister and i have been having so much fun creating a number of

ballet and other dances as well as practicing our musical peices for my April 3rd Showcase Fundraise. The program wil have 23 performances. We also wnet to Timeless Cafe to ensure our dance numbers will work there. See pictures below of timeless Cafe.

I will play a few harp solo's, a couple duets with a flute, a ballet solo, ballet duet, plus a couple other dances too. Oh yes, I will play my double bass in a quartet to kick off the show as well.

Plus I played yoga a community seniors chair yoga class (For more information visit http://innovativewellness.ca/yogachair-yoga/ )

Tonight, I will go see my first ballroom dance competition. Having fun with my Mom and Sister getting ready to go see the competition.

http://dancesport.ca/page22.php

Timeless Cafe Loft where we will be performing on Sunday April 3rd from 2-4pm


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page