top of page

Lots and lots o' Muffins for Sale


Buy some of my marvelous muffins at Winterloo Sat Feb 27 from 10:30am - 4pm

I will be at the Innovative Wellness table outside in the Baeur parking lot (100 Father David Baur Drive). Located beside the skate board park across from the Rec Centre.

I baked over 100 muffins today, so try all three of my Marvelous Muffins,

Blueberry Buckwheat Muffins. These are my Moms favourites. I add in some chia seeds. These are gluten free.

Very Berry Muffins - These are my favourites and they are made with rye oat and barley flour.

Banana Chocolate Chip - these are my brother's favourites. Don't tell him they are made with rye oat and barley flour.

All my mufins are made sugar free and oil free.

I use honey to sweeten and unsweetend apples sauce instead of oil.

While enjoying my muffin, you can also take in some of the great events at the Baur parking lot.

To learn more about Waterloo's Winter Festival visit http://www.waterloo.ca/en/living/Program.asp


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page