top of page

Single Swan .......+ other talent show pics

Today, I danced swan lake as a single swan.

It was my 8th Talent show...every year since junior kindergarten I have danced ballet at my school's talent show. Some solo's, some as a duet with my sister and even some with my brother too!

Golden Afternoon Solo 2014 Talent Show, but group dance in spring year end show with my ballet school.

Dancing Squirrel Duet with my sister (2012) for school talent show, Danced with group in spring year end show with my ballet school.

Ar my dance school we did Peter and the Wolf. I enjoyed my part as a dog...I am at the front left. My sister is one of the hunters. It was so fun to dance this one.

"Grainharvest Breadhouse Fortune" (2011) For the school talent show, my siblings and I created and performed our own ballet whoch took place in a small town. An evil one entered the town and began stealing all the food.

The town people called for help and the fortune teller help transform the evil one into good and saved the town.

Senior Kindegarten


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page