top of page

Many Muffins

More muffin orders for today, Monday, Thursday and Friday.....YA!!!

Eight differnt kinds of muffins to choose from. Plus this Friday night I will bake some vegan cookies.

However, before I baked I decided to go give my big brother's ball hockey team some good luck by being at their semi final game...and it worked, they won!

On the way home, we helped pick up stuff for donation from someone moving to BC. Then is was back to baking more muffins before meeting up with the other gilrl my age who was selceted at the Barrie audition to attend Canada's National Ballet School. She is from the GTA.

Today, I decided to be more creative making three new kinds of gluten free and sugar free muffins. i. Banana Cherry, ii. Peach, and iii Very Berry Buckwheat. iv. My brother requested I add chocolate chips into the Banana Cherry special for him, so I did.

Muffin Reviews:

The people who bought 12 today and some were still hot fresh out of the oven wrote "The muffins were delicious! We have one left which I am sure will be gone tomorrow."

A naturalpath Dr I made muffins for wrote Thu, Jun 11, 2015 at 5:30 PM"Thank you for your hard work, the muffins were very good and enjoyed by all. Congrats on reaching 77% of your goal, I hope you reach the finish line soon :)"

March 26..."The children enjoyed hearing about Laala and seeing the picture--and eating the muffins. "


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page