top of page

Back to Raising Money!


Yesterday was my exam, and today I am back to working hard. I have 3 weeks left and

$1,111.00 left to raise to pay for my tuition. ​

I woke up ealry this morning and started baking oatmeal rasin cookies!

After we dropped off the cookies, we hurried back home to bake some more. A friend is having a picnic and ordered some of my delicious very berry buckwheast yogurt muffins (betcha' Tim Hortons can't do that).

Once I was done baking, I was off to my next stop. I played harp at a 50th anniversary party. It was a really nice party, and it was fun to play for the crowd.

When I finally got home, I though why not knock out some yard work. The weeds were no match for me. It's never fun weeding at night, especially after a 12 hour day, but it is one less thing to do tomorrow.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page