top of page

My Ballet Exam


Today, I had another ballet exam. This time I was testing for the American Ballet Theatre (ABT) Level 2A. I got to wear #17 today.

I was there with 8 other girls. It was a long tough day, but it was a lot of fun. The girls and I prepared together at the bar, and waited anxiously to take our test. It was good that we all got along. We were able to have some fun together while we waited for the tests to start.

When it was finally my turn, I put on a show. It was nerve-racking, but I think I did really well. I just can't wait to get the results.

But, there's no time to waste... I have to get home to dog sit!

This morning, I was preparing for my exam. My brother was trying out some of the ballet positions. He thinks he will stick to hockey.

Then I went to school early, like I do every day, and practice some more with my shadow.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page