top of page

Video - Jan 2 2019 New Year Showcase


I celebrate the holidays by dancing. On Dec 24th, I performed a liturgical dance to "Noel" with my sister Kia. It was great to dance to a beautiful singer. Dec 24. (time 0:11-5:00)

On January 2, I did a mini showcase at Emmanuel United Church where I performed two classical variations and my sister, Kia, performed a contemporary piece that she choreographed. Plus my sister and I shared our Plus we even had our Mom do a couple ballroom dances too. If you missed it, check out the video.

0:35 -5:00 "Noel" liturgical Dance performed Dec 24, 2018 by Kia and I. This dance was choreographed by Kia.

Jan 2, 2019 Mini Showcase

5:15 -7:35 Slow waltz by my Mom and Gino

7:39 - Modern dance Mad World danced and choreographed by Kia

10:39 -12:28 Coppelia Classical Ballet by Leela

12:57 . -16:00 rumba by Gino and my Mom

16:12 - TalismanClassical Ballet - by Leela

If the video link does not look look up on youtube Leela's Ballet Dream 2019 Winter showcase

Buy your tickets now for my big Showcase Fundraiser on Wednesday March 6th. Doors open at 6:30pm, show begins at 7pm. I will dance more classical ballet, plus a line up of amazing professional musicians Carolyn Lambert on flute, Silvia D and Rob playing Temptation, Rob Gies on guitar, and Samantha Pollard vocals and our incredible MC Neil Dunsmore

... just email jayne@innovativewellness.ca . or call 519-886-5021 to buy your tickets


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page